Membership

 
Patron ID
(ic num.)

Password


     
 

About the Library
Mission and Vision
Library Rules and Regulation
Loan Policy
Membership Policy
Library Hours
Who's Who In the Library
Free e-Resources
Innovation Resources
Annual Report
Link to Other Libraries
Contact Us
UniKL IR
User Guide
Library Forms





UniKL Library Directory
 
Name Designation Campus Library Contact
Puan Pazilah bt. Hamzah Senior Manager City Campus pazilah@unikl.edu.my
Hayatul Akmar bt. Abu Bakar Assistant Manager BMI Library hayatul@bmi.unikl.edu.my
Suhaila Ishak Assistant Manager RCMP Library suhailaishak@rcmp.unikl.edu.my
Norizam bt. Akaib Senior Librarian MFI Library norizam@mfi.unikl.edu.my
Mohd Kamal Mohd Yusoff Senior Librarian City Campus mkamal@unikl.edu.my
Ida Noriana Abd Rahim Librarian MFI Library idanoriana@mfi.unikl.edu.my
Hasrul Nazarudin Librarian MIAT Library hasrul@miat.unikl.edu.my
Khairil Izwan Hasan Librarian MSI Library khairilizwan@msi.unikl.edu.my
Nazirah Mohd Saad Librarian MICET Library nazirah@micet.unikl.edu.my
Mohamad Rafiuddin Che Othman Librarian MIMET Library mrafiuddin@unikl.edu.my
Siti Balqis Che Min Librarian BMI Library sitibalqis@bmi.unikl.edu.my
Azura Mat Noor Librarian IPROM Library azura@iprom.unikl.edu.my
Khairul Anwar Hj. Husaini Librarian City Campus Library khairulanwar@unikl.edu.my
Muhd Mukhzani Hanipah Assistant Librarian Mestech Library mmukhzani@mestech.unikl.edu.my
Emeliza Mad Lani Librarian City Campus emeliza@unikl.edu.my
Noorafizah Bolot Librarian MITEC Library noorafizah@mitec.unikl.edu.my
Siti Noorhaniza Hamdan Librarian UBiS Library sitinoorhaniza@bis.unikl.edu.my